People

Principal Investigator

Aoife Heaslip

Principle Investigator

Molecular and Cell Biology

aoife.heaslip@uconn.edu

(860)486-5733

Assistant Research Professor

Thomas Sladewski

Assistant Research Professor

Molecular and Cell Biology

thomas.sladewski@uconn.edu

(860)486‑2101

Graduate Students

Parvathi Devarakonda

PhD Student

Molecular and Cell Biology

parvathi.devarakonda@uconn.edu

(860)486‑2101

Michael Griffith

PhD Student

Molecular and Cell Biology

michael.griffith@uconn.edu

(860)486‑2101

Jacob Kellermeier

PhD Student

Molecular and Cell Biology

jacob.kellermeier@uconn.edu

(860)486-2101

Camille Pearce

PhD Student

Molecular and Cell Biology

camille.pearce@uconn.edu

(860)486‑2101

Irio Schiano

PhD Student

Molecular and Cell Biology

irio.schiano@uconn.edu

(860)486-2101

Alumni

Maron Ansong

PSM Student

Molecular and Cell Biology

maron.ansong@uconn.edu

(860)486-2101

Romain Carmeille

Romain Carmeille

Postdoc

Molecular and Cell Biology

romain.carmeille@uconn.edu

(860) 486-2101

Kenneth Tran

Undergraduate

Molecular and Cell Biology

kenneth.tran@uconn.edu

(860)486-1576

Raphael Britt

Undergraduate and McNair Scholar

Molecular and Cell Biology

raphael.britt@uconn.edu

(860)486-1576

Valeria Sarmiento

Undergraduate

Molecular and Cell Biology

valeria.sarmiento@uconn.edu

(860)486-1576

Kavita Rana

Undergraduate

Molecular and Cell Biology

kavita.rana@uconn.edu

(860)486-1576